Skip to content.Skip to navigation

Bank of Ireland Award Winners 2013

Fifth Annual Awards Night at St Sylvesters . . . congratulations to all the nominees and winners

Hall of Fame - Christy Reilly

Clubperson of the Year - Michael Stuart

Senior Football - Brian Sexton

Senior Ladies - Katie Slattery

Senior Hurling - Alan Morris

Inter Football - Paudi Tracy

Junior Hurling - John Conway

Junior B Football - Robbie Taylor

Junior A Football - Peter O'Byrne

Minor B Football - Sam Horan

Minor Ladies - Ciara Lynch

Minor A Football - Michael Shiels

Minor Hurling - Colm Byrne - 2nd year in a row

Juvenile Ladies Des Rainey for U14

Juvenile Hurling - Dave Shalloe, Paudi Duffy Eugene Larkin for U13 

Juvenile Football - Paul Curran, Jim Deneher, Ernie Brenner for U12

Juvenile Personality of the Year - Will Rooney

Upcoming Fixtures

Play Syls' LOTTO Today

LOTTO 16th Jan 2020

3️⃣   6️⃣  2️⃣1️⃣. 2️⃣7️⃣
No Winner

Next Draw 23rd Jan 2019

JACKPOT: €9600


Child Safeguarding Contacts:

Club Designated Liaison Person(DLP):

Paddy Miskelly

National Mandated Person(GAA):

Gearoid O Maoilmhichil

National Mandated Person (lgfa):

Paula Prunty

Club Children’s Officer:

Miriam Slattery

Child Safeguarding Information
GAA Player Injury Scheme

Claim Form

Scheme explained

Data Protection Policy


    Updated Data Protection Policy

Syls Shop 2019


Christmas Shop


Contact Jennifer Keogh