Skip to content.Skip to navigation

Minor Footballer and Hurler Awards

Congratulations to Conor Mullarkey and Colm Byrne on being awarded Minor Footballer and Hurler honours for 2012 at the medal presentations on Saturday last (remember these were deferred from the Awards Night due to the lads playing in the minor football final). Congratulations to all the players who had a very successful year in both codes.


Conor Mularkey with Gabriel Bannigan and Panner McCarthy


Colm Byrne with Gabriel Bannigan and Eddie McLoughnie